Describes for The Art of Social Excellence by authors
Publication Date: November 3, 2020

The Art of Social Excellence

Henrik Fexeus

Present Authors date for  The Art of Social Excellence by authors
Publication Date: November 3, 2020
In this follow-up to The Art of Reading Minds, Henrik Fexeus uses his expert psychology knowledge to teach the reader how to hone their social skills, perfect for fans of Dale Carnegie.

Research has increasingly shown that nonverbal communication prowess is absolutely essential in seemingly unrelated areas of our lives (investment decisions, salary levels, etc.) However, as our society becomes more modernized and we incorporate new forms of technology into our daily interactions, we are becoming less and less capable of understanding one another as we should.

In The Art of Social Excellence, Henrik Fexeus combines his own expert knowledge as a mentalist with psychology studies to create a complete guide to social interaction. He covers it all: from overcoming your conversational fears in a large group of people, to excelling in the workplace, to winning an argument with your partner. He breaks down various rhetorical strategies in detail, and provides helpful steps and checklists for the reader to check their progress in a social encounter.

Anyone who has ever felt awkward or misunderstood in social situations will benefit from reading this book, and with proper implementation of Fexeus's principles, can achieve superior social skills.
In this follow-up to The Art of Reading Minds, Henrik Fexeus uses his expert psychology knowledge to teach the reader how to hone their social skills, perfect for fans of Dale Carnegie.

Research has increasingly shown that nonverbal communication prowess is absolutely essential in seemingly unrelated areas of our lives (investment decisions, salary levels, etc.) However, as our society becomes more modernized and we incorporate new forms of technology into our daily interactions, we are becoming less and less capable of understanding one another as we should.

In The Art of Social Excellence, Henrik Fexeus combines his own expert knowledge as a mentalist with psychology studies to create a complete guide to social interaction. He covers it all: from overcoming your conversational fears in a large group of people, to excelling in the workplace, to winning an argument with your partner. He breaks down various rhetorical strategies in detail, and provides helpful steps and checklists for the reader to check their progress in a social encounter.

Anyone who has ever felt awkward or misunderstood in social situations will benefit from reading this book, and with proper implementation of Fexeus's principles, can achieve superior social skills.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

This is author Henrik Fexeus for books
Pic Credited (Daniel Stigefelt)
HENRIK FEXEUS is an internationally bestselling author, lecturer, performer, and star of the TV show Mind Melt. An expert in psychology and communications, he travels the world "reading minds" and teaching others how to understand and manipulate human behavior through body language and persuasion. Henrik has studied mental skills like NLP, hypnosis, acting, and magic. You can find him on YouTube and Facebook or visit his website.
Author for facebookalt=alt=alt=
Accessibility Tools
hide